Hi, I am Gary. Contact me.

Phone: 07552 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

£375 Double Room in house share on Attoe Walk NR3

Attoe Walk, Norwich, Norfolk, NR33GX View map

Posted Apr 7, updated 2 months, 1 week ago (15/4/2019).

Double bedroom £375/month + £375 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Double Room Available in a friendly professional house share on Attoe Walk NR3. (Bartlettings)

Room Number 7 12’5 x 8’5 (Bartlettings)

The room in on the first floor of this three story property which is located on Attoe Walk, just off Catton Grove Road, North of Norwich. Attoe Walk is close to the city centre just 1.7miles, and is just a 13 minutes journey on the bus, if you like cycling it’s only about 9 minute, or If you are happy to walk this will take you about 30 minutes.

The room is fully furnished large double with shared bathroom. The room has a large window to the back of the property letting in lots of natural light. The room comes with a double bed with mattress, wardrobe, chest of drawers and bedside cabinet. The bathroom has a white toilet, sink and bath with overhead shower. All bills council tax and WIFI internet is included in the rent.

The property has Gas central heating and is fully furnished to a high standard with shared Kitchen, bathroom, down stairs WC and garden. The kitchen is fully equipped with a washing machine, fridge/freezer and plenty of appliances, cutlery and crockery, everything you may require. There is no need to worry about parking as there is on street parking without a permit needed.

A cleaner attends once a week and cleans all the communal area’s e. g. kitchen, bathrooms, WC, hallways etc.

We regret we cannot accept applications from those in receipt of housing benefits, those with cat(s) and/or dog(s) or those who wish to smoke indoors. For more information contact Bartlettings.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 21 – 37
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Norwich has to offer Post your ad