This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Double room, bills included, parking space, no fees

68 Woodcock Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR33TD

Double bedroom £450/month + £450 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

We have two double rooms available in our home, but only looking to rent one. The rooms come fully furnished. Bills and Wi-Fi included. Fully equipped shared kitchen with dish washer. Shared bathroom. Have parking spaces available on the drive. Local convenience store and takeaways less than one minute walk away. Good bus routes to the city centre but is still walking distance.

We are a couple in our early 30's, both working full time. We have interests in health and fitness, and cinema. We have a pet cat, who is very friendly when he is around, but he is outdoors most of the time and not allowed up stairs.

We are looking for a friendly professional. Preferably non smoker, but would consider a smoker if you don’t smoke in the house. May consider a couple at an extra £100 PCM.

One months deposit and rent in advance.

Contact Tony on (phone hidden) or email on (email hidden) .

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 30 – 31
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age under 41
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Norwich has to offer Post your ad