Hi, I am Deborah. Contact me.

Phone: 07968 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Housemate wanted, double room, Northwich, suits a professional person

Wellington Street, Northwich, Cheshire, CW81EG View map

Posted Jul 31, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (31/7/2019).

Double bedroom £370/month + £185 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Double room available to rent, fully furnished. Ideal location, quiet area of Northwich. High level of cleanliness. Suits a professional person. Boasting stylish living accommodation throughout, this spacious house comprises of entrance hall, lounge, dining room, kitchen & downstairs toilet, on the first floor is the bedrooms and a shared bathroom. Externally, offers a paved yard which gives access to a large back garden, providing views over Northwich. Only a 5-minute walk into the town, offering shops, bars, eating places, bank, library, cinema and evening live entertainment. Also, easy walking distance to the main train line and local transport. Close to main motorways links. Cat lives on the property.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 20 – 60
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 42 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Northwich has to offer Post your ad