Hi, I am Kirsty. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Looking for a housemate

Annesley Close, Northampton, NN33HD View map

Posted May 6, updated 2 months, 2 weeks ago (6/5/2019).

Double bedroom £500/month + £250 deposit -
Available all week immediately.

I’m off the cavendish estate, in Abington vale, Northampton. So close to town centre, right by riverside retail park and the A45/M1.

Housemate has moved out over the weekend. So available immediately!

I have 2 friendly outdoor cats but are very well behaved.

It’s a 3 bed house but 1 room is an office so includes use of that plus a garage and nice sized garden.

Fully furnished with king sized bed, fitted wardrobes, draws etc.

Looking about £500 p/m which covers all bills, council tax, WiFi etc.

Has driveway but also on a quiet cul de sac so no issues parking!

Message me if there’s anything else you’d like to know?

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 28 +
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Northampton has to offer Post your ad