Hi, I am Patrick. Contact me.

Phone: 07437 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Nice Room to Rent in Cosy Shared House

Laburnum Close, Newmarket, Suffolk, IP288LR View map

Posted 24/9/2018, updated 7 months ago (26/1/2019).

Double bedroom £390/month + £390 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

  • Price is for everything and includes: fully furnished property, an off-road parking space, Council Tax, Heating, Power, Water, Broadband Internet, TV Licence, bathroom and kitchen stuff, Amazon Prime Video, BT Sport (Via app and Chromecast), and anything else you might need.

  • £390 per month for a single person / £590 per month for a couple. Deposit is one months rent. References required and proof of full-time work.

  • Sharing with male, mid 30's, easy going, respectful, professional works at Addenbrookes Hospital in Cambridge, busy, active, into sports, music, socialising, volunteering at festivals, cooking, DIY, have young son to stay for some nights each week. Looking for a similar relaxed flatmate/s.

  • Fairly big garden with seating, and a shed for bikes etc. Next projects are to build a roof over the decking outside the rear patio doors and a separate covered area down the side of the house.

  • Red Lodge village has a Nisa Local store, a gastropub, a bar with pool / darts / live music, cafe, church, takeaway food, GP Surgery, NHS Dentist, pavilion and sports fields, community centre, a nature reserve, and a go-carting centre.

  • Located on good transport routes near both the A14 and the A11. Approximate distances: Cambridge 25 mins, Bury St. Edmund’s 15 minutes, Newmarket 10 minutes, Mildenhall 10 minutes, Thetford Forest / Centre Parcs 15 minutes, Thetford Town 20 minutes.

  • Feel free to ask me any questions or to come and view. Patrick (phone hidden)

  • Tenancy can be rolling from the start month to month, or can start with a minimum of six months if you prefer.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 37 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 55
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Newmarket has to offer Post your ad