Hi, I am Vera. Contact me.

Phone: 07792 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Lovely double room in Forest Hall, suit professional person

Forest Hall Road, Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, NE127AX

Double bedroom £400/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

My house is close to shops and all amenities, metro station is 10 minutes walking distance and bus stop is 1 minutes walking distance. There is a resident Labrador so anyone interested must like dogs. The room has new furniture, comfortable king size bed and is light and airy. Use of kitchen/diner which has all the usual domestic goods but tenant must leave clean and tidy when finished. Age of prospective tenant/lodger is unimportant so any working professional of any age would be welcome in my home.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 4 hours, 57 minutes ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Newcastle has to offer Post your ad