This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Female for double room including bills

Octavia Close, Mitcham, Greater London, CR44BZ

Double bedroom £460/month + £230 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Double bedroom for 1 professional person in quiet house. Large kitchen/diner with washing machine, fridge/freezer, your own kitchen cupboards. Private rear garden leading to Ravensbury Park, minutes walk from scenic Morden Hall Park. Car parking available.

The house provides excellent transport links, minutes walk to Mitcham tramlink and buses. Easy access to Morden tube station 5 minutes, Wimbledon, Sutton, Croydon, Tooting etc.

Please contact me to arrange a viewing.

Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 49 – 56
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Mitcham has to offer Post your ad