Hi, I am Sultan. Contact me.

Phone: 07595 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room to let in Mitcham: Heathfield Dr, CR4

Heathfield Drive, Mitcham, Greater London, CR43RG View map

Posted Jun 2, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (2/6/2019).

Double bedroom £500/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

It is a lovely double room.  suitable for a full time professional.  "alcohol and smoking is not allowed inside the house."  "well mannered, neat & tidy professionals / young family /child friendly"  the house is located in a quite residential place.  the area is scenic, peaceful and safe place for living. 

*the room is newly painted and has free unlimited broad band facility.  *the room is also fully furnished.such as:double glazing window, central heating, double bed, mattress, a small wardrobe, cupboard, refrigerator, micro oven, kettle etc.  *a separate toilet & shower facility for tenant use.  *street parking is available. 

*only, 10/12 minutes walking distance from colliers wood underground and tooting british rail station.  *st.george hospital is only 20 minutes walking distance.  *s1 bus is just 3 minutes walking distance from the house and connects to tooting, purley, sutton, epsom & st helier hospital directly.  *6/7 different routes buses are also available in 10 minutes walking distance.therefore, this is a convenient location. 

*shopping malls(tandem centre), starbucks coffee, nandos, chicken&chips shops, cost cutter, groceries, 24 hours gym, aldi, sainsbury super store, marks & spencer, lidl, asda all are between 5-12 minutes walking distance.therefore, it is a convenient location. 

**couple/dss/family with children/two person, please don’t call as this room does not suit their purpose. 

*all bills and council tax are included with the rent.  *minimum six months contract.  *deposit and references are mandatory. 

*dr sultan (phone hidden)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 5
  • Age under 35
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Mitcham has to offer Post your ad