Hi, I am Charlotte. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Flatmates needed for double rooms in CR4 premium member

Caernarvon Close, Mitcham, Greater London, CR41XD View map

Posted 6/3/2017, updated 2 years, 4 months ago (6/3/2017).

En-Suite Double bedroom £600/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 9 months.

I have two double rooms available in my house where it’s currently just me! One room is inside the house on the first floor with a queen bed and wardrobe.The second room is a basic self contained studio with kind bed that makes a sofa, clothes rail, fridge/freezer, cooker and ensuite. It really depends how much privacy you like! Both rooms are £600 per month all inclusive of bills. *free parking Ten minutes bus to Streatham Common station.

*I have a small (jug) dog called Delilah. She is very friendly! Would only affect the person living inside the house. I smoke but only outside. Looking for clean, respectful and quiet ish individuals

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Mitcham has to offer Post your ad