Hi, I am Anna. Contact me.

Phone: 07808 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Stunning one bed modern annex available to let

Dereham Road, Mattishall, Norfolk, NR203NU

En-Suite Double bedroom £795/month + £795 deposit - Flat-share
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Brand new modern conversion.

This newly converted stable block is a self contained semi-detached property consisting of a double bedroom, en suite, open plan kitchen/living area and utility room. (The utility room only is shared with main house.) It is located in a semi rural position on the edge of Mattishall village.

Available for short or long term lets. Ideally suited to a young professional or someone looking for a Norfolk base away from home several nights a week.

The annex is linked to the main house, a barn conversion with several acres of land and plenty of outdoor space. The potential tenant will benefit from having their own private space but with friendly and welcoming owners living next door.

Approx 25 minute drive to Norwich Airport Approx 25 minute drive to Norwich city centre Approx 10 minute drive to Dereham

Fully furnished and equipped with new, modern white goods, electrical appliances and furniture. Microwave, oven, gas hob, fridge, Nespresso coffee machine, TV, washing machine, freezer, kettle and toaster provided. Private entrance. Open plan living/kitchen area. Large french windows with views overlooking paddock High ceilings and feature oak beams. Ground floor bedroom with en suite. Own outside space. Ample off road parking. Under floor heating throughout "Jack & Jill" style utility shared with the main barn.. Rent is inclusive of all bills and unlimited wifi. Sorry no pets - there are already 3 cats, 4 chickens and 3 alpacas living here!

Negotiable short term and part time rents may be available. essentially, we are looking for the right person.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 45 – 60
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 6 days, 17 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Mattishall has to offer Post your ad