Hi, I am Susan. Contact me.

Phone: 07557 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room Markinch

Park Circle, Markinch, Fife, KY76AU View map

Posted Jan 10, updated 6 months, 2 weeks ago (4/4/2019).

Double bedroom £375/month + £100 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I have 1 room to rent in my home (ground floor flat) in Markinch near Glenrothes. It’s in a quiet area with on street parking. There are local shops/bars nearby and exceptional public transportation as well. Mainline train station is just over 5 mins walk away. Easy access via bus right outside into Glenrothes too. The room is furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, 2 x bedside cabinets and 2 x chest of drawers. Unlimited broadband included in rent, alongside other utilities. Rent is £375 pcm.. You will also have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen (washing machine, combi oven, fridge freezer) bathroom (shower over bath). There is a garden shed if a bit of storage is required. Large garden area to the back. A non-smoker is desirable ( but you can smoke outside), and not too noisy. If this sounds like it might suit you please contact me.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Markinch has to offer Post your ad