This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Parrs Wood Road, Manchester, M204RG

Parrs Wood Road, Manchester, M204RG

Double bedroom £360/month + £270 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Our flatmate has just suddenly dropped out of her PhD course and left Manchester so we are looking for someone to replace her and move into our house.

Double room in fully furnished shared house available.

To share with Mhairi - 29 teacher and Moritz - PhD student.

Garden - front and rear and patio area, great for Summer BBQs!

The house has parking, both on and off road parking (there is a large driveway). It is also near Burnage train station which is just 7 mins walk away which serves Manchester Airport and Manchester Piccadilly stations approx every 30 mins. Buses can be reached for the Oxford Road route, just 10 mins away as well as buses that run from just outside the house.

We are also near Tesco and Aldi shops.

ROOM AVAILABLE NOW - we would ideally like a friendly, and sociable housemate who is independent, clean and easy to get along with.

Please message or text if interested and to arrange a viewing.

xx

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 29
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 26 – 35

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Manchester has to offer Post your ad