Hi, I am Nishat S.. Contact me.

Phone: 07765 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in northenden

Palatine Road, Manchester, M224JT

Posted Mar 2, updated 3 months, 2 weeks ago (2/3/2019).

Double bedroom £450/month + £450 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week .

I have one double bedroom available for rent in my 3 bedroom flat. The room is fully furnished with double beds, wardrobes, tables/drawers for extra storage. Fully refurbished and furnished kitchen with a lot of storage space to share. The bathroom is a 3-piece suite and will be shared by only 2 people. There is big open balcony at the back which overlooks playing fields so it is a pretty good feature to be enjoyed during good weather. You can also use it for smoking, as you cannot inside the house.

Double room - £450 (including bills) Requirements to move in: First month’s rent and deposit. No reference and credit checks.

Situated in Northenden, with very easy access to the city centre and the surrounding areas. Bus stops are 1-2 minutes walk from the flat and takes you straight to town in half an hour (no bus change needed). There are loads of convenient stores, restaurants, post office, GP and a Tesco metro withing 5 minute walking distance. Close to Manchester Airport, Manchester College, and Wythenshawe Hospital, east and west Didsbury. My home is located just a 7-8 minutes’ drive from Manchester Airport, 10-minutes’ drive to Altrincham and Stockport city centres each, and within 20 minutes’ drive to Manchester city centre.

I am a Master’s student with part-time job, friendly, easy-going and sociable person but respect others' privacy as well, so you can have as much or as little interaction with myself. I am clean and tidy, non-smoker and non-veg, and can share with male/female. I do not discriminate on the basis of religion, sexuality, race or anything else, so you will face no judgement in the house.

Listing ID: H (phone hidden) Posted on 25 February 2019 £450 pcm BILLS INCLUDED Manage your ad

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 18 – 45
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 – 45

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Manchester has to offer Post your ad