This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Ducie St, Manchester, M12DQ

Ducie St, Manchester, M12DQ

En-Suite Double bedroom £312/month + £412 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Double furnished room in a nice flat on Ducie St. You would have the main bathroom only to yourself and our guests. I have an ensuite and don't use the main bathroom. Kitchen with all features: microwave, oven, cooker, kettle, toaster, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine/dryer. Tv, basic channels of sky, stereo. Only women, not couples. Available for 6 months, if we get on longer. I am a very quiet professional spanish lesbian thinking in enroling in an access course and carrying on at Uni, don't like noises: loud tv, loud music, letting doors go to slam. I close the door every time I go in the living room so I don't bother you with the noises. I only bring people round maximum twice every fortnight. I'm quite tidy, but not obsessed with cleaning. I'll let you know when I'm working or when I go away. I expect you to behave similarly to the way I described I do. I have a cat and I am a smoker, not heavy, but I smoke everywhere apart from your room and bathroom, places where I never go in. You would have to pay before moving in state agent fee and 2 months rent. The rent is A312.50 per month + bills. Electricity bill is under my name, water bill would be under your name and council tax would be under yours and my name. I am 36 years old. It'd be ideal if you were between the ages of 34 and 38. Prefer professional or student or both, no DSS.

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Couple No
  • DSS No
  • Age 34 – 38
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Manchester has to offer Post your ad