Hi, I am Charlotte. Contact me.

Phone: 07904 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room available in Fallowfield until July

Derby Road, Manchester, M146RE

Double bedroom £368/month + £450 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

tenancy available NOW UNTIL JULY

We are looking for a new housemate to move in ASAP, with 5 lovely girls (in 3rd and 2nd year) at Uni of Manchester

  • The house is a 3 minute walk from shops on Mauldeth road and a 7 min walk to Sainsbury’s, Friendship/Spoons and the main bus stop
  • It’s in the heart of Fallowfield, on Derby Road
  • 2 bathrooms with showers in and one bath.
  • Price is £92 a week and bills come to roughly £7-8 a week on top.
  • The bedroom available is a large double bed on the middle floor, with a desk, shelving space and a wardrobe, with a window overlooking the garden

Message if you’re interested :)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 20 – 22
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 month, 1 week ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Manchester has to offer Post your ad