Hi, I am Dave. Contact me.

Phone: 07718 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double and Single rooms in Rusholme. ALL bills inc

Cranswick Street, Manchester, M147JA

Double bedroom £400/month + £400 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Single bedroom £345/month + £345 deposit
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Hi,

I have a double room and a single room available in a friendly shared Victorian end terrace house in Rusholme, Manchester.

The RENT is £345pcm for the single room and £400pcm for the double room. £450pcm for a couple in the double room.

The rent includes ALL bills and there are no agency fees.

Please EMAIL for viewings and further information as I don’t get very good phone reception :o(

Bills include - council tax, water, gas, electricity, phone line rental, super fast wireless broadband with unlimited downloads and the TV licence. Also included are LOTS of communal items such as tea, coffee, sugar, toilet roll, cleaning products etc.

There is a cleaner who cleans the shared communal areas once every couple of weeks. The cleaners fees are also included in the rent.

A deposit to reserve a room is required equal to 1 months rent.

The contract is for a MINIMUM of 6 MONTHS.

Sorry No DSS.

Cranswick Street is 2 miles south of the City Centre. 1 mile from the University and Manchester Royal Infirmary. Close to all the usual, shops, pubs, takeaways etc and on the 111 bus route to the city centre.

Large Victorian end terrace house. Fully furnished, double glazing, gas central heating. Very secure - alarm, security gates, security lights, CCTV, smoke detectors, CO detector, fire extinguisher, fire blanket.

Shared amenities include: entrance hall, large sitting/dining room with 32" widescreen digital TV with freeview channels, DVD player and games console, wireless broadband, leather three piece suite, fully tiled bathroom with shower, fully equipped kitchen including all utensils etc, electric hob & oven, microwave, washing machine, 3 fridges, 1 freezer.

The bedrooms are fully furnished with a bed, duvet, pillows, bed linen, wardrobe, shelves/bookcase, desk, lamp, chair, drawers, laundry bin, waste paper bin and radiator.

WHO AM I? I’m Dave. I’m a graduate of Portsmouth University and I am a Biochemist by profession. My hobbies include hiking, travel, camping, live comedy, swimming, fishing, cooking and surfing the net.

WHO AM I LOOKING FOR? Ideally I am looking for a sociable, graduate/postgraduate or working person or couple aged between 18 and 55.

I am looking for someone who is CLEAN and TIDY and who is also willing to participate in helping to clean the communal areas on a regular basis.

Are you someone who wants an inexpensive but comfortable, warm and tidy home?

If you have got this far and have liked what you have read then you could be my new housemate!

It’s BEST to EMAIL for a comprehensive information file covering frequently asked questions, directions, house photos and to arrange an appointment to view. I get instant notifications on my smart phone so I can usually reply very quickly.

Regards Dave

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 19 – 33
  • Gender Male

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 3 days, 6 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Manchester has to offer Post your ad