Hi, I am Christine. Contact me.

Phone: 07949 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room, Macclesfield

Laburnum Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK117JT View map

Posted 21/2/2017, updated 11 months, 3 weeks ago (29/7/2018).

Double bedroom £100/week - Houseshare
Available mon-fri lets immediately for 2 months.

Available in 2 bedroom house in quiet cul de sac on edge of town. Double bed, wardrobe, dresser, TV, broadband. Shared bathroom, lounge/diner, kitchen with all essentials including washer, dryer, m/w. Parking on drive or road. 10/15 minutes walk to town, shops, bars, station. Ideally looking for someone who is not reliant on contact 24/7. Contractors and short term lets welcome, Rent payable weekly in advance, includes all reasonable household bills. One week’s rental as deposit and one week’s notice to terminate. May consider longer than 2 months.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 66
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 – 61
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Macclesfield has to offer Post your ad