This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Large Double Room. Walk to Loughton Station & High Street

Newnham Close, Loughton, Essex, IG104JG

Double bedroom £720/month + £830 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

Rent inclusive of bills. Newly decorated large double room 14’6” x 11’3” (4.44m x 3.44m) on the first floor of a beautiful semi-detached house in the quiet Newnham Close cul-de-sac, off of Spring Grove. The room would be perfect for a working professional.

Approx. 10 minutes walk to Loughton tube station (Central line) and the restaurants and shops on Loughton High Road. The furnished bedroom has a double bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, two bedside cabinets, easy chair, desk with wifi and chair, new 'black out' curtains and a large double glazed leaded light window with a southerly view over the rear garden. There are two shared bathrooms, which have a modern bath with high pressure Grohe shower over, wc, wash hand basin and window. There is a large modern fitted kitchen with a gas range, microwave, toaster, Breville, waste disposal and dishwasher, an adjacent lounge dining area, a large utility room and cloakroom. The rent is inclusive of most bills including wifi, council tax, TV licence, gas and electricity. There is full gas fired central heating and a large thermostatically controlled radiator in the bedroom. South facing rear garden with patio and BBQ area.

Free on street parking.

I am a single live-in (recently divorced) male and the other sharers (One female and two males) are working professionals in their late 20’s/ early 30’s. There are no children living here.

Early viewing advised.

Fully HMO compliant with Grade A LD2 fire alarm system.

Please include a telephone number within any email enquiries.

References required. Minimum rental term - 3 months.

Many thanks,

Michael.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 28 – 51
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Loughton has to offer Post your ad