Hi, I am Adaora. Contact me.

Phone: 07943 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room Available NOW

Derby Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE115AE

Double bedroom £370/month + £150 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

A double bedroom available in a 4 bedroom house in Loughborough. (would be living with all females aged 20) Affordable price, located near town centred and easy access to Loughborough University/College, Tesco Supermarket and KFC.

About the house: Newly furnished. Lovely residential area. Security alarmed. Residential street parking. Living room/dinning space with large TV. Kitchen with electric cooker and oven, includes washing machine/dryer, microwave, toaster and kettle. Low maintenance garden with BBQ space. Shower and bathroom shared between 2 people.

All bills inclusive. (Heating, Electric, Water and WiFi)

Deposit of £150 required. Rent is £1115 every 3months, first installation has been paid (until end of January). Possibility of moving in now.

ONLY AVAILABLE FOR: Loughborough University Students Post-Graduate Students Adults (preferably women but we are accepting male tenants too)

Direct message for more photos/videos/ to view the property.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 20 – 21
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 2 weeks, 2 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Loughborough has to offer Post your ad