Hi, I am Lizzie. Contact me.

Phone: 07890 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large Double Room with Ensuite in Earlsfield

Winfrith Road, London, SW183BD

En-Suite Double bedroom £800/month - Houseshare
Available mon-fri lets immediately for 6 months.

We have a lovely double room with an ensuite on the second floor of our family home in Earlsfield. With floor to ceiling windows, it is light and airy and you’re very self-contained being the only room at the top of the house. You will also have use of the kitchen & sitting room.

We have a (normally) very well behaved 2 year old son and a friendly labrador.

The house is on a quiet street, a 7 minute walk to Earlsfield station.

We’re looking for a professional to rent the room Monday-Friday only.

Please get in touch if you’re interested!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 33 – 35
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 3 weeks, 2 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad