Hi, I am Inés. Contact me.

Phone: 07706 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

One month sublet for very big room (Couples OK)

Whitlock Drive, London, SW196SH

Double bedroom £600/month - Flatshare
Available all week from 14. Dec ’18 for 1 month.

Hey there, I will be going to Australia from the 14th on December until the 14th of January and would like to rent my room to someone trustworthy in this period of time. (The dates can be flexible) The room is very spacious and the flat is only 6 min walk from Southfields station. It’s a ground floor flat that opens on big communal gardens. It is very quiet and peaceful but the shops are only 5 mn walk (Sainsbury's, Tesco, M&S, 24/7 off licence, Starbucks.. etc). You will be sharing the flat with Arthur, a French student who’s very clean and friendly. I will remove my little music studio and clothes before going, all I ask is for you to take care of my furniture and belongings :) The rent for one month is 600£ all included for one person or 710£ for two people. Contact me if you’re interested and I’ll give you a tour.

Ines

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language French

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Active 2 weeks, 6 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad