Hi, I am Jazmin. Contact me.

Phone: 07811 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

July - Sept let N London house w/ garden

Warwick Road, London, N112SR

Double bedroom £499/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

Room available from 2nd July - 4th October in large 4 bed house as I’m moving out to live with my boyfriend.

Great value for London at 490 per month.

You’ll be living with Helen, Sarah and Kate, 23 - 30. All sociable and often around on evenings/weekends to hang out with a glass of wine or watch tv.

About the house - Double room with a memory foam mattress, under bed storage, and wardrobe. - Big open plan kitchen and living room. Double sized gas stove and oven, dishwasher, microwave, plenty of fridge and freezer space and separate utility cupboard with washing machine. - Big garden with outdoor table and chairs to enjoy the sun over the summer.

Location The house is 5-10mins walk to Bounds Green station on the Piccadilly line, 15/20 mins into kings cross. Also 10 mins walk from Bowes Park train station which goes directly to Finsbury Park/Old Street/Moorgate. Quiet and safe area with a couple of nice pubs and supermarkets within 5-10 min walk. Also close by: shopping malls, cinema, cheap gym.

If you’re interested, drop me a message to tell me a bit about yourself and let me know if you have any questions.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 2 months, 3 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad