Hi, I am Fernando. Contact me.

Phone: 07756 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Superb Double Room refurbished in Bethnal Green (bills + cleaning service inc)

Usk Street, London, E20QE

Posted 8/5/2015, updated 4 years ago (31/5/2015).

Double bedroom £715/month + £1,073 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

One double room available 5 min. walk from Bethnal Green.

After living in this room for 15 months I’m gonna move to a new flat with some friends and I’m looking for a replacement. I’m looking for someone to stay at least until 11th September but you will be able to extend it by signing a new contract now or renewing it before it ends if you want.

__The flat:

Fantastic location: - 5 min walking from Bethnal Green Station - 5 min walking from Stephney Green Station - 20 walking from Brick Lane - In front of Meath Gardens and 10 min. walk to Victoria Park - Bus Stop connected to Tottenham Court Road with day and night buses 1 min. away from the flat.

The property was completely refurbished one year ago with parquet flooring in all the rooms, full kitchen & new furniture. The toilet and the bathroom are separated and there’s a cleaning service every two weeks. The current flatmates are one Brazilian, one British and one French guy as well as one Italian girl although she will move out the same week I’ll do. We all speak english in the house and there’s always a really good mood in here.

__ The room:

As I’m an architectural photographer I needed a room that was quite comfortable and bright as I spend most part of my time working here. It has a huge built-in wardrobe (almost one meter deep) which allows you to keep the rest of the room clean of stuff easily and almost one whole wall is window which makes it really brighten. All the furniture you see in the images is one year old and it will stay in the room. Good ventilation and double bed.

__ The rent:

The rent should be pay monthly and is 715 pounds. It includes everything (gas, electricity, water, council tax, internet, cleaning service). You will need a job reference letter and 6 weeks deposit or if you don’t have a job it will be 2 months deposit.

The rent will start 12th May that is when I move to my new flat but we can talk about it if you have any problem with it. As I said at the beginning, you will have to stay minimum till 11th september but you can extend it if you want.

Send me a message with your details as well as if you are a student or what is your working field. Visits will be at the end of next week. Thanks!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 23 – 35
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 – 33

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad