Hi, I am Anne. Contact me.

Phone: 07794 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Upper Tulse Hill, London, SW22RX premium member

Upper Tulse Hill, London, SW22RX View map

Posted 9/2/2014, updated 5 years, 8 months ago (11/2/2014).

Double bedroom £660/month + £500 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Large double room for rent in relaxed and friendly house just outside the buzz of Brixton. RENT INCLUDES ALL BILLS. 2 of us are only there 2/3 nights a week (Mon-Weds) so rest of the time is yours +1.

The room is spacious and bright (2.6m * 4.0m) with a double window. It comes with a double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers. Rent includes access to Sky and BT Sport Apps.

We also have a south facing garden and Brockwell Park, a real hidden gem of London, is round the corner.

Good transport links: 2 minute walk to bus stop with frequent buses to Brixton, 10 minute walk to Tulse Hill train station, 20-25 minute walk to Brixton. Close to Herne Hill and Dulwich too.

If you want some info on the local area google urban75 Brixton, Brixton Village, Herne Hill Society, even Dulwich Woods - and you’ll get feel for the area.

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad