Hi, I am Natalie. Contact me.

Phone: 02072 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large double room in lovely spacious warehouse converstion in Manor House, Zone 2

Tewkesbury Road, London, N156SE

Posted 18/6/2015, updated 4 years ago (18/6/2015).

Double bedroom £700/month + £500 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Lovely double room available in spacious warehouse conversion. £700 pcm, £800 for Couples All Bills included (including communal stuff like cleaning products/toilet roll etc).

The House: has big exterior windows all the way down both sides of the building so loads of natural light, huge kitchen with lots of cupboard & fridge space, living room with projector for watching films, wooden floors throughout, central heating, very fast fibre optic broad band internet, seven bedrooms and two bathrooms both with showers and one bath.

Us: Sharing with eight lovely housemates, late twenties to early thirtys all working professionals, doing a random mix of jobs. We all work a variety of hours and can be busy during the week but around during the weekend. Looking for someone who’ll get involved and likes eating as much as we do.

The Room: is decent size (about 3x4 meters). Has a large openable exterior window and is semi furnished (currently has a bed and 2 chest of drawers)

The area: Right in the Manor House warehouse district, where there’s lots going on- parties/arts events/gigs etc, good place to meet people! Under 10 min walk to Manor House tube (Piccadilly line), 15 min walk to Seven Sisters (Victoria Line), lots of buses to Finsbury Park, Daltson, Stoke Newington, Hackney etc, also lots of buses that run 24 hours.

£500 Deposit £700 Monthly rent (£800 for couples) includes all bills and household sundries i. e. bog roll, tea bags, toothpaste, all cleaning products…. etc

If this sounds like it might be the place for you give me a text during the day or I can answer the phone from 6 onwards in the eve’s (phone hidden) and pop in for a brew and a look around.

Thanks!

Natalie

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • № of people more
  • Age 21 – 33
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Age 20 – 40

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad