Hi, I am Fabio. Contact me.

Phone: 07970 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Rooms for Lodgers in Beautiful Home! Couples Welcome

Swanwick Close, London, SW154EF

Double bedroom £600/month + £600 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week from 5. Mar ’19 for 12 months or over.

I have one Double and one Single room to rent in a lovely four bedroom, semi-detached house in quiet neighbourhood in Roehampton.

Internet, Gas, Electricity, Council Tax, Water, all included!

6 - 12 months rentals.

Official lodging contracts provided with full security for you.

Will consider shorter lets, please enquire.

Rents-

Single Room- £550 per calendar month (roughly £130 per week- £550 deposit)

Double Room [1 occupant]- £600 per calendar month (roughly 148 per week).

Double Room [2 occupants]- £720 per calendar month (£720 deposit)

(Please note single room is not available until 1st May 2019. Double is available from 2nd March 2019).

Rental price includes:

  • All bills (including council tax)
  • Fiber optic WiFi (unlimited)
  • Comfortable bed
  • Fully furnished
  • Lockable door on room -Full set of house keys and no curfews -Full kitchen facilities including washer/dryer.

About the household-

This is a uniquely decorated house located very close to Richmond park and within walking distance of Roehampton University with good connection to central London (170 bus is minutes from the door and goes direct to Victoria).

You will be sharing with two-three other lodgers if you are single room lodger, and 2 other lodgers if you are double room, depending on if a couple is renting the double room. The other lodgers are not yet known, although one is a long term lodger, professional female who works full time and is very friendly.

About Me-

I am a live-in landlord but I will only be at the property once or twice a week so you will have plenty of privacy and rarely see me!

No references needed but photo ID will be required if you choose to take the room.

Please do call, text, or e-mail any questions or to arrange a viewing.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Fabio.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 21 – 35
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 19 – 45

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 2 weeks, 6 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad