Hi, I am Alba. Contact me.

Phone: 07568 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Lovely double room in Bermondsey

Sherwood Gardens, London, SE163JB

Double bedroom £688/month + £900 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hello! Unfortunately I have to leave my lovely house, and leave a furnished double room available NOW in a big house with garden in Bermondsey. The living room and kitchen are big, cozy and ideal to spend time together. The house is 15 minutes walking to Bermondsey station or 10 min by bus, very close to the center! You’ll be sharing the house with 2 friendly italian flatmates, who are always ready to share a drink or dinner after a long day of work but also respect your space and privacy. The room is 688£ pcm, 760 approx with bills! Please be in contact if you are interested!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 27 – 28
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Italian

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 2 months, 1 week ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad