Hi, I am Colin. Contact me.

Phone: 07442 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

A great double room available in spacious house with garden

Shelbourne Road, London, N179YD View map

Posted 25/7/2010, updated 2 months, 3 weeks ago (4/4/2019).

Double bedroom £400/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 2 months.

About The Room: I have a great furnished room available for rent. All bills and mod cons are included in the rental which is £450 per month including internet access.

About The House: The property is a three bedroom house with garden and is a 10 minute walk from the nearest tube station, Tottenham Hale, on the Victoria Line.

A local shopping centre is nearby and you can get night buses from the West End and central London that stop within walking distance of the property.

I am looking to fill the rooms asap.

If you are interested in viewing the property then please get in touch.

About the household

  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 28 – 39
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 27 – 39
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad