Hi, I am Valeria. Contact me.

Phone: 77786 *** **

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Looking for flatmate! Clapton double room

Rossendale Street, London, E58SZ View map

Posted Aug 13, updated 2 months ago (13/8/2019).

Double bedroom £595/month + £750 deposit -
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hello! Me and Carlo are looking for a third flatmate to join our 3 bedroom appartament in Clapton. The house is very close to the overground station and bus stop. The double room is spacious and come with forniture or without, you gonna find bed, wardrobe, drawer, desk. The area is very nice and good linked to Liverpool street, Finsbury park, Dalston, Shoreditch… 5weeks deposit and the current month, 595 plus bills, for a total of 670 more o less per month. We are both working in central London and we are 26 and 27yo, living in this lovely house from a year and half. If interested call or send message to (phone hidden) Valeria

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating No
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad