This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Ropery, London, E34QE

Ropery, London, E34QE

Double bedroom £450/month + £450 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

We are looking for a person (preferably female) for a large fully furnished room with a double bed in our lovely house in Mile End. We are in our mid to late twenties, easy going with great sense of humour and are looking for someone that doesn't want to live in East London only because it's close to their office in the City.

The house is on a quiet and friendly residential street 3 mins walk from Mile End tube station (Central, District and Hammersmith&City Lines), and not far from Shoreditch, Broadway Market, Brick Lane, Roman Road and Canary Wharf.

The house has four bedrooms with all mod cons, wireless internet and is newly refurbished with a separate lounge, kitchen, big bathroom, toilet and a sunny garden (British weather permitting).

The room will be available from the 25th of September. The rent is A450 a month plus bills (approx. A50) plus 1 month deposit.

The house is non smoking but you can enjoy a cigarette out in the garden.

If it sounds interesting please contact Martin.

See you soon!

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 25 – 30
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 23 – 33
  • Gender Female

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad