Hi, I am Salomeja. Contact me.

Phone: 79235 *** **

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Amazing home with friendly young people

Romford Rd, London, E78AE View map

Posted Jul 10, updated 1 month ago (18/7/2019).

En-Suite Double bedroom £700/month + £700 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Hello there, we have an amazing big loft room for a new tenant, preferably lady, We got a massive lounge, space for guests, conservatory, spacious kitchen, garden, 3 bathrooms, one of them is right next to ur room so most likely u will be the one using it. we will be 5 people living together, all busy working in central, mostly hotels, all of us very clean looking after our beautiful home. I am the only lady at the moment so really looking for a lady friend. Bills included except the cleaner, I will ask you 20£ every month as we have her 2x a month approximately. House situated on Romford Road, bus stop outside the door, buses like 25, 86 goes very 3 min. takes 15 min to Stratford.

please text me for more information and lets organise a viewing :) salomeja

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 20 – 35
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad