Hi, I am Alison. Contact me.

Phone: 07586 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in our lovely flat 1 minute from Bethnal Green tube

Roman Road, London, E20HU View map

Posted 23/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (23/6/2015).

Double bedroom £750/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hello :)

We’re looking for someone to rent the 3rd double bedroom in our lovely flat.

There’s a couple in one room and girl in the other, we’re all Irish and in our mid twenties.

We’re professionals working in the City, 2 in Recruitment and 1 in Beauty Therapy, we go out at the weekend. OBVIOUSLY enjoy a drink :) but mid week we keep our head down!

Looking for someone preferably the same age/same interests etc

We’re just a minute from Bethnal Green tube, 10 minute walk to Shoreditch, 5 minute walk to the amazing Victoria park and also have good bus routes (the number 8 and n8 stops right outside the door)

Rent and bills are £750 + £50 p/m this includes water, council tax, bt tv and wifi.

There is a 6 week security deposit required also.

We’re available all week for evening viewings.

Please get in touch if you’re interested.

Alison

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 25 – 27
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 +
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad