Hi, I am William. Contact me.

Phone: 07490 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Lovely double room in e3

Roman Road, London, E35LU View map

Posted May 20, updated 2 months ago (20/5/2019).

Double bedroom £650/month + £650 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 9 months.

We have a lovely double room to let. We are looking for 1 person only! We are in east London E3 5LU ( between Bethnal Green and Mile End )No. 8 bus just outside our door and have night bus too. So is very convenient!

We have a lovely dog ( so you have to no scare of dog) me and my husband and a lovely Taiwanese girl live here. We like family here!

This room have anything you need! New carpet and wall just painted. Have a new single bed and desk! Wardrobe. bedside table . Duvet . Pillows and covers! You can just move in with your own stuff!

Kitchen has everything as well and bathroom is big and lovely . And we also have a roof terrace as you can see from pic!

This room is £650 ( all bills included) and is available now you can move in as soon as you like ( deposit is one month ) you can arrange to wire the room fist of course!

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 25 – 60
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad