Hi, I am Alexandra. Contact me.

Phone: 02084 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room to let in Ilford for one person to share with one other premium member

Roden Street, London, IG12AQ View map

Posted 30/8/2017, updated 1 year, 10 months ago (17/9/2017).

Double bedroom £105/week + £210 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Room available for female professional to share 2-bed flat with resident landlady (the only other resident) The room is a small double and you would be sharing the kitchen and bathroom.

It would suit a smoker or smoking-neutral person. Also there is a cat, so not for the allergic.

The flat is in central Ilford and only a short walk to Ilford Overground station (about 20 minutes to Liverpool Street station). There are also several bus stops nearby including night buses to/from central London.

The flat is on the ground floor of a 4 storey, secured, block.

Would suit a quiet professional

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 65 +
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad