Hi, I am Vitor. Contact me.

Phone: 07565 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room in West Acton

Princes Gardens, London, W30LT View map

Posted Jul 6, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (6/7/2019).

Double bedroom £750/month + £1,125 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Sadly our friend has to leave to persue a good job opportunity. So we are looking for a girl (or boy) to replace her in the "family" and in these massive furnished room (super king size bed) and very quiet residencial area.

2 bathrooms 1 living rooms 1 front room 1 kitchen 1 backyard/garden

We think the room is more suitable for a girl due to the furniture/decoration.

No couples allowed due to council limitation of occupants.

All the flatmates are musicians, so if you like music these house is for you.

7 min walk to West Acton Station (Central Line) 10 min walk to North Ealing Station (Picadilly Line) 15 min walk to Park Royal and Hanger Lane Stations 25 min Walk to Ealing Brodway

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 20 – 36
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad