Hi, I am Rochelle. Contact me.

Phone: 07557 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

City of London double room available for rent

Petticoat Square, London, E17EB View map

Posted 23/6/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (23/6/2015).

Double bedroom £823/month + £380 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

How would you like to live in the Heart of the City of London? 2 minutes walk from Liverpool Street, Aldgate and Aldgate East underground stations, also Brick Lane, Spitalfields and Shorditch

We have available a room with a double bed with storage space underneath. Wardrobe, drawers, cupboards shelves and wooden flooring. Also with TV and SKY PLUS with ALL channels.

The flat has tripple glazing throughout and has a spacious kitchen with all the mod cons including microwave, dishwasher and washing machine. With a balcony for eating out and a place to dry washing. There is a downstairs toilet and upstairs bathroom with power shower.

The lounge also has a 50in LCD 3D Smart HD Sky Plus TV and has lovely comfy furniture. It also has wooden flooring. Plus a sunbathing balcony.

The rent is £190 per week and is inclusive of council tax, electric, tv licence, sky and water bills. Also included is all the household sundries such as – toilet paper, kitchen paper, bleach, washing powder, dishwashing powder, bin liners and all other odds and sods to keep the place clean. All you buy is your own food and toiletries. Two weeks deposit and one months rent is required, plus references from your work place

There is also wi fi broadband

Non-smokers and professionals only please

This is a home NOT a flat share and there are no rules only to respect each other to leave a room the way you would like to find it.

You will be living with Rochelle (me) working in Client Services for a Global Law Firm and Charlotte who works for Lloyds.

This is a great area for living and working in. Public transport is as good as it gets with underground, over ground and buses just 2 minutes away.

The room is available from 1st July 2015.

Look forward to hearing from you

Rochelle and Charlotte

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 24 – 55
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 24 – 56
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad