This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Park Avenue, London, N227EX

Park Avenue, London, N227EX

3× Double bedroom £725/month + £668 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Dear potential flatmates,

We've been looking for a house we could call a home and we've found it!

It's an amazing (really) terraced house of 210 square meters with a beautiful garden, 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms (one with jacuzzi), 2 kitchens, living room leading on to a green house, dining room, beautiful tiling and features everywhere. Literally breathtaking.

The house is situated in Wood Green near by the station with very good buses to the city and town. We first thought it was a bit far as we're currently living in Hackney but the place is actually well connected to transports slash it's so amazing you don't care anymore about the extra 15 minutes spent in the bus/tube.

The rooms are very big (all of them), loads of storage, cellar to put your junk, car park in front if you own a car or a scooter.

There is a kitchen on the first floor that leads to a terrace where you can chill and have breakfast if you don't want to take it in the big kitchen downstairs leading to the garden.

The house is so big that even sharing it with 4 people gives all the privacy you sometimes need.

There are working fireplace in each bedroom and underfloor heating

I could go on forever but if you think you'd be interested I will send you pictures.

The rooms are A725/month excluding bills and council tax but will come cheap as it's divided by 5. Remember that you're not ONLY renting a bedroom in a house but a whole fantastic wooow home!

A bit about us now.

We're two french girls, one chef (Marie), one artist (Leslie), 28 and 24. Easy going, loving good food, nice wine, dinner parties, enjoying what London has to offer. Ridding bicycles, listening to good music, very clean and tidy, loving interior decoration and meeting people.

We're looking for any etnicities, nationalities, ( the more diverse the better) aged between 24/35, clean, tidy, respectful, open minded, interesting and serious people who don't mind sharing meals (Marie's food is amazing) and a little conversation around a good bottle of wine. We're not only looking for flatmates but potential friends.

We need you as soon as possible as we don't want to let this house go!

If you want we can meet for a coffee and see if we get on.

Please no times wasters, only genuine people,

Hope to hear from you soon!

Marie and Leslie

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • DSS No
  • Age 24 – 35
  • Occupation Working

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 24 – 28
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language French

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad