Hi, I am Theo. Contact me.

Phone: 07772 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room - 7 mins walk to Bounds Green Tube

Palmerston Road, London, N228RE

See all Theo’s ads (12)

Posted 23/5/2015, updated 3 years, 12 months ago (19/6/2015).

Double bedroom £585/month + £585 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Accredited Landlord

Looking for one person to rent a double room in a working professional houseshare with garden, available now. Fully furnished, including double bed.

7 mins walk to Bounds Green Tube, 5 mins walk to Bowes Park British Rail. Also close to Wood Green Tube. Close to local and major buses including bus to Trafalgar Square/Charing Cross Station (including night bus).

Charming, clean home, with wood floors, close to all amenities, restaurants and shops. Public parks also situated close by.

Refurbished to latest standards of fire safety, including mains powered smoke alarms and emergency lighting. Weekly cleaner included in the rent.

Rent inclusive of all bills

Features: - double glazing throughout - gas central heating - constant hot water on-demand - 2 kitchens, 3 bathrooms, 3 toilets - 2 ovens, 2 microwaves, 4 fridge/freezers - 2 washing machines - fast wireless broadband (Virgin Media fibre-optic 100Mb) - off-street parking - shared living room with TV - storage for bikes, etc.

The current tenants are nice, working professional people, including a care assistant, a computer programmer, a chef, a hotel manager, an NHS worker and a retail assistant. They are hard-working, quiet and respectful people, who keep the house clean and tidy at all times.

About us: we are a family run business accredited by the London Landlord Accreditation Scheme.

Please contact me if you would like to book a viewing or if you have any questions.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people more
  • Age 18
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 +

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad