Hi, I am Piyal. Contact me.

Phone: 07448 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Single Room, 8 mins to tube, Bills separate, Shared Living Room, Friendly, Available n

Newbury Park, London, IG27DG View map

Posted 15/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (15/6/2015).

Single bedroom £450/month + £450 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Hello,

I am staying in a nice house in Newbury Park with a single room available for one person. I am looking for a professional / student to be my flat mate.

The area: Newbury Park is fantastic! It is a quiet and extremely safe neighbourhood (I have been staying here for more than a year now and have had a very good experience in terms of the area). There is easy access to a huge Sainsbury’s Store and other local supermarkets at walking distance. There are good restaurants around and for emergencies; there is a 24 hour McDonalds located at walking distance from the house as well. Also Ilford Town Centre and High Street are just about 20 minutes’ walk away.

The housemate: That’s me. I am a professional (male) working in Central London. I am a very outward-oriented person and enjoy going out to places every other weekend and sometimes on weekdays as well. I wake up early for a bit of exercise and head out for office at around 8 AM in the morning. Otherwise I am a private non-interfering yet friendly person, and looking for similar attributes in my flatmate.

The Room: Single room with carpet. One cupboard and an additional storage area. Also has a small bedside table with 3 sets of drawers.

Transport: The flat is ideally located 9 minutes walk to Newbury Park Station (on the Central Line providing easy access to Stratford in 15 minutes and Central London in 25 minutes) and is just around 7 minutes by bus to Ilford Town Centre. In spite of being in Zone 4, access to other parts of London – Even late night returns are smooth through tube, over-ground or buses (vouch for it as I often do that over the past one year)

Rent:

£450.00pcm / £112.00 per week, payable per calendar month

Sorry no couples.

1 months rent in advance, £450.00 deposit, and full ID required by landlady

Min 3 months stay.

Please note the house is non-smoking, the rent is payable in cash / bank transfer.

Ideal flatmate; Any gender Full time working Professional Tidy and Clean Respectful Adjusting Non-interfering

If this sounds good we’d like to invite you to look around, meet flat mates, and have a chat. see you soon!

Feel free to call for a chat and to arrange a viewing.

Piyal

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 28 – 33
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad