Hi, I am Ana. Contact me.

Phone: 07960 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large Double Room, all bill included, Muswell Hill

Muswell Hill, London, N101EA

Double bedroom £675/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Large Double Room fully furnished with bathroom and wc nearby and additional wc. Seeking a female only.

Spacious house, quiet, clean and friendly. Back garden with beautiful birds singing and playing around.

This is a non smoking place with large living room and big kitchen. All facilities including washing machine, dryer, central heating and WiFi.

Plenty of restaurants, supermarkets, shops and pubs and within walking distance ( in Muswell Hill Broadway). Close to Alexandra Park where you can enjoy astonished view of London as well as Alexandra Palace Theatre and Alexandra Palace Ice Rink attractions.

Also a short walk to bus stop which will take you to West End/City. It is about 10 minutes from Bounds Green and Highgate Tube.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 6 days, 8 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad