Hi, I am Siria. Contact me.

Phone: 07553 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in Muswell Hill

Muswell Hill, London, N103PN

Double bedroom £600/month + £600 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

Double room available in a cosy flat 2 minutes away from Muswell Hill Broadway.   The property has 2 double bedrooms, a separate living room with open Kitchen, and a tiled bathroom, it comes fully furnished, there is a fully equipped kitchen with a washing machine, fridge and rest to make you comfortable. Room comes with double bed, 2 wardrobe, table and chair and extra storage.   Great bus connections 24 hours. Closer Tube station Highgate, Finsbury park, Turnpike Lane - train station Alexandra palace and Hornsey.   Lovely shops, cafes and restaurants as well as a great cinema and parks. Really close to Alexandra Palace, a great park and event venue.   You will be moving in with one professional housemates,   Rent is £600.00 per month plus bills I and deposit is £600.00. Room will be available from the start of December - Minimum contract duration is 6 months.   If you’re interested or if you have any questions message me

  Siria

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 32 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating No
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 3 weeks, 5 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad