Hi, I am Fernando. Contact me.

Phone: 07903 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Single room in North London

Mill Mead Road, London, N179FH View map

Posted 7/4/2015, updated 4 years, 2 months ago (24/6/2015).

Single bedroom £600/month + £500 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

I am a tidy, clean, well educated, considerate and quiet male professional. I’m looking for a male, student or professional, whose share and/or appreciate these values.

The flat is modern and is only 3 years old. Extremely secure building with all communal areas, including lifts, accessed only with a security fob.

This apartment offers a spacious open plan kitchen featuring all modern appliances. Generously sized open plan lounge. It also comes with a great balcony overlooking the canal & reservoirs. The property also has a secure bicycle storage shed in the basement.

CLOSE TO ALL AMENITIES: -This property is located 3 minutes walk from Tottenham Hale tube and train station. Rail links bring the attractions of Islington and the Westfield Shopping Centre within easy reach. Tottenham Hale station (Victoria Line, zone 3) provides direct services to Liverpool Street, Kings Cross St. Pancras and Stansted Airport. Tottenham Hale bus station is also within walking distance and offers regular routes serving the surrounding areas.

-5 minutes walk from Tottenham Retail Park which includes: Costa Coffee, Next, Lidl, TKmaxx, Argos, Asda Living, B&Q, Boots, Burger King, Greggs, KFC, Subway, Pizza Hut…

-2 minutes walk from Tesco.

-2 minutes walk from The Gym – 24hours Gym.

-At the door step of Tottenham Marshes which is part of Lee Valley Regional Park: a thousand-acre (40 km2) 26 miles (42 km) long linear park. Which offers the following activities: Cycling or walking on traffic-free country trails, boating, climbing, horse riding, golf, tennis and athletics.

Included in the bills: Electricity, Hot Water, Broadband, cleaning and maintenance of communal areas, council Tax, water/sewage and concierge.

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 50
  • Gender Male

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 22 – 80
  • Gender Male

Bills included

  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad