Hi, I am Maria. Contact me.

Phone: 07880 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

2 beautiful rooms available in 4 large double bedroom flat in London/Thornton Heath

Melfort Road, London, CR77RX

Double bedroom £600/month + £600 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Double bedroom £700/month + £700 deposit
Available all week immediately.

2 rooms available in large, spacious and very clean 4 double bedroomed flat in Thornton Heath/London. Just 5-7 minutes walk from the train station. Frequent train service at least every five minutes. Direct Train to Victoria (6 stops) or London Bridge (6 stops) Alternatively, a number 50 bus (24 hour service, from outside the door) will take you to Clapham North or 250 bus on the next road will take you directly to Brixton (Victoria Line) and Great for night tube. Situated over three floors in a large period property which overlooks the large and popular green space of Thornton Heath recreation ground. Large bathroom with a separate toilet on each floor. Open Plan large living/dining room. Fully furnished . All mod cons including dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer, microwave and coffee machine. Beautiful view of park which is literally less than one minute away. Plenty of space for sharing. You will not feel on top of each other. Also rooms have plenty of space for personal use.
Only 2 rooms left. One double/double room on two separate levels with a living area and bedroom area (see photos). One double room with a separate office as in photos. Other two rooms already accommodated. Currently tenanted by two creatives (architect/dancer and designer/illustrator), who are looking for like minded flat mates. Must be clean and appreciate a nice space. Great for easygoing, pleasant, respectful and fun loving persons. £600 - £700 per month inclusive of all utilities, wifi and council tax. One month deposit required. Available immediately. Call me to arrange a viewing as soon as possible.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 23 – 26
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 20 – 35

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Active 2 weeks, 6 days ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad