Hi, I am D. Contact me.

Phone: 07341 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Marshfield Street, London, E143HE

Marshfield Street, London, E143HE View map

Posted 22/5/2012, updated 7 years, 2 months ago (22/5/2012).

Single bedroom £430/month + £430 deposit - Flatshare
Available mon-fri lets immediately for 6 months.

A cosy single room with double bed, very sunny, clean and comfortable, will become available on the 25th of June 2012.

The 3 bed/1 bath 2 nd floor maisonette (420 sq. feet/ 39 m2) with 2 terraces is located within 3 min from Crossharbour/DLR and 15min to Canary Wharf/Jubilee line.

The rent for the room is £430pcm all inclusive. Wi-Fi broadband +TV is £15 a month.

The room would best suit a professional person working in Canary Wharf, needing the room during the week days Mon-Fri mainly.

Car parking permit is available at a small charge from the council.

The maisonette is occupied by 2 no smoking friendly and mature, professional flatmates (male and female).

We are looking for someone to "fit in" and enjoy an occasional glass of wine with us in a spacious TV/living room, someone with a good character and a happy personality, house trained.

In return we offer cultured and interesting environment and a share of a beautiful and civilised home.

Thank you.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad