Hi, I am Nicola. Contact me.

Phone: 07958 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room for 3 weeks in friendly Broadway Market Houseshare

Marlborough Avenue, London, E84JR View map

Posted Jun 15, updated 1 month, 1 week ago (15/6/2019).

Double bedroom £150/week - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 1 month.

Looking for someone to temporarily fill my small double bedroom for three weeks in our awesome, friendly share-house in Haggerston, close to Broadway Market while I am away in the States.

The house: It’s a 3 storey house with 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and large kitchen, spacious living room and a garden.

The house is completely furnished and has high speed broadband and Sky.

The bedroom: Cosy, with a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers and goldfish bowl!

The area: Couldn’t be better. We are 200 metres from Broadway Market so walking distance from a lot of great pubs, bars and restaurants. We are a 10 minute walk from Haggerston Station and numerous bus routes (67, 242, 243, 149, 26, 48 and more). There is a large Lidl about a 13 minute walk away, Tesco a little further and we have an off-licence 50 metres away for the basics!

The housemates: We are a friendly bunch of 9 to 5 professionals from England, Canada & Ireland. We enjoy each others company and often do things together.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 27 – 32
  • Orientation Straight
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad