Hi, I am Elo. Contact me.

Phone: 07835 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Stunning Flat two rooms a single & a double

Manor Road, London, E153AW

Posted 21/5/2015, updated 4 years ago (9/6/2015).

Double bedroom £110/week + £440 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

Lovely clean bright well furnished single and double room, just about to become available.

New single bed two storage cupboards double wardrobe.

New double bed with four storage compartments underneath. Brand new memory foam mattress.

Double wardrobe and double chest of draws plus soft lighting.

Both rooms has a large double glassed window and new central heating.

The living room has a log burning fire two new sofas double glazing and new central heating.

The kitchen is a good size with a new dishwasher microwave, over hob, and all new modern items.

Washing machine room has a soundproof door.

There is a separate toilet room. The bathroom has a chrome shower.

This amazing flat has a full size gym for working out and keeping fit, with another shower room and toilet. These are all soundproofed underfloor heated and natural lighting system with air conditioning.

There is a good size balcony with all weather chairs and table there is also a full size designer hammock for the spring summer time relaxation.

The balcony overlooks a tree lined massive grassed area.

One minute walk away is a huge park with all the facilities you could ever want. Tennis courts, cycling track, running track, basket ball court, 3 football pitches, 2 rugby pitches, a massive grassed area etc.

Transport: The flat is less than one minute walk from west ham station with the jubilee line, district line, hammer smith line, DLR and the C2C high speed train into London.

There is a bus stop directly outside the flat.

Thank you for taking the time to read the advert and we look forward to meeting you soon.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 30
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad