Hi, I am Diego. Contact me.

Phone: 07840 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Single room in a four bedroom house share in Seven Sisters

Lydford Road, London, N155PX

Single bedroom £444/month + £444 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week from 16. Sep ’18.

Hi my name is Diego and I’m leaving London after six years in England. I am looking for a person to take my room, available from the 16th of September 2018. The room is available for one person only. The room is located on the first floor just on top of the stairs, there’s a big window facing the garden. The room sizes are: height 2.5m/984 inch; width 2.3m/906 inch; length 3m/118 inch. It comes furnished with a double bed, chest of four drawers and a wardrobe. I also have a bookshelf and a little table, that can be left in the room or disposed. The house has three other tenants a big living room, kitchen, bathroom, a separate room for the toilet, little garden. In the living room there’s a cupboard for extra storage. The kitchen is provided with fridge, oven, microwave, washing machine and central heating. The wi-fi provider is Virgin Media. The rent is 444£ per month, doesn’t include bills (water, electricity and gas, council tax, internet), but usually they are less than 50£ each tenant per month. The surrounding area is very quiet, many families with kids lives in this road and in the ones around this one. The House is located ten minutes walking from Seven Sister station where you can get the Victoria line and the overground to Liverpool Street. At the nearby bus stop you can get the 67, 259, 149, 76, 243, 279, 349. There are all kind of shops going in the area, 24h off licence next to the station, a massive Tesco, few pubs and Finsbury park is also very close. After a year spent here I can say that it’s not too bad for a professional or a student.

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 – 30
  • 1st language English

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 3
  • Age 20 – 30
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm No
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes

Active 1 month, 2 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad