Hi, I am Sara. Contact me.

Phone: 00000 *** **

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Fantastic Double Room For Single Use In Shepherd Bush, W12

Loftus Road, London, W127EL

See all Sara’s ads (18)

Double bedroom £250/week - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Double room for single use in a brand new four bedrooms apartment, it comprises a lovely fully furnished wooden Kitchen with a lovely living room where to relax, and a modern bathroom with bath-tube. The flat is just a few minutes walking from Shepherd Bush Tube Station, and it is close to all the shops, bars and restaurants of the area. The rent includes: -All bills: water, gas, electricity, council tax -Unlimited Internet -Cleaning service every two weeks - Free relocation guarantee

Have a chat with (email hidden) Have an amazing evening, Myrooms

(URL hidden)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 3
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 – 40
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine No
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi No
  • TV No

Active 14 hours, 2 minutes ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad