Hi, I am Paola. Contact me.

Phone: 07849 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Room to let in London: Llanvanor Rd, NW2

Llanvanor Road, London, NW22AR View map

Posted Feb 18, updated 5 months ago (18/2/2019).

Single bedroom £528/month + £720 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 9 months.

1 BEDROOM TO RENT IN GOLDERS GREEN FLAT

One lovely room available in a ground floor 5 bedroom flat in Golders Green.

The flat, situated in a quiet, leafy street, is modernised to a very high standard and is well maintained. Each person has their own bedroom. There are two beautiful, bright, fully tiled and clean bathrooms with chrome fittings and halogen lighting. There is a separate toilet to allow everyone to use the TWO (email hidden) modern fitted kitchen has a skylight making this a bright room where the tenants meet and socialize with a glass of wine and or a cup of coffee.

The corridor is lit by skylights and halogen downlights. Persian rugs on the light wooden floors in the corridor give the flat a bright, welcoming atmosphere – nice to come home to summer and winter.

The rooms are furnished with a good quality beds, antique pine wardrobes, antique pine chests of drawers and bookshelves. The clean, light wooden floors have Persian rugs.

There’s a shared garden to relax in if you don’t feel like taking a walk to one of the parks in the area, although Golders Hill Park and Hampstead Heath are just a short walk away. There are supermarkets nearby and the high street, about 8 minutes away, has an array of coffee shops, bars, restaurants, and interesting shops.

The flat is well served with public transport: Golders Green tube on the Northern Line and 3 minutes away buses to the West End, Victoria and North Finchley. Close by are buses to Hampstead, Highgate, Brent Cross and other parts of London.

Minimum 8 months let

Rooms available for responsible mature young person

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 25 – 33
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 25 – 35
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity No
  • Landline No
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad