This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Room in a friendly house

Lavington Road, London, W139NN View map

Posted Jul 7, updated 4 weeks ago (28/7/2019).

Double bedroom £510/month + £500 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 1 month.

We are looking for a friendly female to join our lovely house. There are currently 4 professional girls living in the house with various nationalities including Greece, Italy and Portugal. The house is located in Northfields, 12 mins walk from Northfields station 15 mins from West Ealing for the Paddington Train and 20 mins walk/10mins bus ride from Ealing Broadway station. It is situated on a quiet residential street with plenty of street parking, so If you have a car, you can typically find parking right in front. If not, we have local shops nearby and public transportation as well. The room is furnished with bed, chest of drawers and a hanging cabinet.

Ideally, we are looking for someone who is friendly and outgoing and clean. If this sounds like it might suit you, then please contact me.

About the household

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 21 – 32
  • Gender Female

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best London has to offer Post your ad